Meet the Dragonflies
  /  Meet the Dragonflies

Our Administrators

Samantha Bandy, M.S. Ed.

Education Director

Meca Perkins, M.S. Ed.

Special Education Director

Aaron Wallace, M.S. Ed.

Associate Education Director

Emilie Strange, M.S. Ed

Curriculum Director

Our Instructional Staff

Josh Wolf

Big’s Math Teacher

Tony Snyder

Big’s Math Teacher

Andrew Crum

Functional Academics Teacher, Reading Specialist

Jackson Berry

Big’s Science Teacher

Hattie Lusk

FAC Instructional Assistant

David Strange

Big’s ELA Teacher

Audra Fowler

Big’s ELA Teacher

Dalton Weeks

Big’s Social Studies Teacher

Tiffany Harris

Big’s Instructional Assistant

Noe Cardona

Middle’s Math and Science Teacher, Behavior Intervention Specialist

Rakia Bernavil

Middle’s ELA and Social Studies Teacher

Jiya Graham

Middle’s Instructional Assistant

Anthony Washington

Middle’s Instructional Assistant

Erin Cordill

Little’s ELA Teacher

Molly Libs

Littles Math Teacher

Michelle Hankins

Little’s Lab Paraprofessional

Camry Lynem

Little’s Instructional Assistant

LaShawn Reed

Math and Reading Interventionist

Lauren Bangs

Transition Teacher and Special Education Specialist

Our Therapeutic Team

Our Consultants

Julie Gordon, LCSW

Founder of Dynamic Minds Academy

Founder & President of The Hope Source, Inc.

Kevin Davis

Indiana Charters

Our Authorizer

Education One

Education One strives to promote the growth and success of high-achieving charter schools to meet the educational needs of all children. We authorize schools with rigorous academic programs to ensure that all students enrolled in one of our chartered schools will be well prepared for college and career success. We set high standards and expectations for ourselves and our schools to ensure that we create the best learning environment possible and foster student development and growth.

Dynamic Minds Academy